Background image of the bedroom with an Auping bed in it. It's the bedroom of the bed & breakfast of Onder de Poort in Moelingen Belgium

Spend the night surrounded by antiques vintage and collectibles!

0032 470 72 54 09

Three nicely colored yogurt drinks in a glass in a row surrounded by different types of fruit

RELAXED NIGHTS BETWEEN ANTIQUES, VINTAGE AND COLLECTIBLES FOLLOWED BY A NICE BREAKFAST

Our charming guest room is located in the Poortgebouw (gatehouse), the oldest part of the farmhouse that dates back to 1735. The comfortable double Auping bed and the rustic oak floor form a beautiful contrast with the authentic half-timbered wall. This romantic room will tempt its occupants to relax and enjoy their surroundings.

The pretty suite affords a view out over the inner courtyard and the church square. Located on the mezzanine level, the bathroom offers a bathtub with jets, an authentic washbasin and a toilet. We also offer a flat-screen television and free WiFi for our guests, as well as a Nespresso coffee maker and an electric kettle for your convenience.

A coffee shop and antiques shop are located on the left side of the old farmhouse complex. The entrance to the Poortkamer (guest room) is also on this side. Guests will have plenty of opportunities to browse through the shop and all the great antiques; after all, with two floors of great finds, antique fans won’t believe their eyes.

As you climb the stairs to your room, you’ll first encounter the cosy mezzanine. You are welcome to relax here in your own private space and enjoy the great view of our shop. And after getting a wonderful night’s sleep, you are welcome to enjoy an elaborate breakfast here. The mezzanine also offers a comfortable seating area with a view of Moelingen’s lovely 11th century church tower.

On the days that our coffee bar is open, you can enjoy a lovely glass of wine, local beer or coffee with a slice of authentic Limburg flan. Guests can take a seat at one of the tables in our inner courtyard, and during inclement weather, you can come inside where it’s warm and dry in what used to be the farm’s pig house - the old troughs are even still visible.

The price of our guest room is EUR 115 for the first night and EUR 95 for any following nights. This price is for two people, breakfast included. You will find more information by reading our house rules.

FLit Auping dans une belle chambre dans notre ancienne ferme

Passez la nuit entre antiquités, vintage et brocante puis prenez le petit déjeuner!

0032 470 72 54 09

trois couleurs différentes de boissons au yaourt d'affilée entourées de toutes sortes de fruits

UN LOGEMENT INOUBLIABLE ET UNIQUE DANS UN BÂTIMENT ANCIEN SUIVI D’UN DÉJEUNER DÉLICIEUX

Nous avons aménagé une chambre d'hôte dans la partie la plus ancienne de cette ferme datant de 1735. Très confortable, le lit Auping 2 places sur parquet de chêne offre un beau contraste avec les murs en colombages. Tout, dans cette chambre romantique, vous invite à déstresser !

ous avons aménagé une chambre d'hôte dans la partie la plus ancienne de cette ferme datant de 1735. Très confortable, le lit Auping 2 places sur parquet de chêne offre un beau contraste avec les murs en colombages. Tout, dans cette chambre romantique, vous invite à déstresser !

Dans la partie gauche de l'ancienne ferme se trouve un café-brocante. C'est là aussi que se trouve l'entrée de la chambre d'hôte au-dessus du portail. Pendant votre séjour, vous aurez tout loisir de venir chiner dans notre brocante. Et avec un magasin sur deux étages, les amateurs ne bouderont pas leur plaisir !

L'escalier qui mène à votre chambre passe par une accueillante mezzanine. Cette dernière vous est entièrement réservée. De là, vous jouissez d'une belle vue sur notre boutique. Après une nuit réparatrice, vous pourrez y savourer un copieux petit-déjeuner. Vous y trouverez également un coin salon avec vue imprenable sur le superbe clocher de l'église de Mouland datant du 11ème siècle.

Lorsque notre café ouvert aux randonneurs est en activité, nous vous invitons à venir y savourer un verre de vin, une bière locale ou un café accompagné d'une part de vlaai (tourte aux fruits locale). Par beau temps, la cour intérieure est des plus agréables. Et lorsque la météo est moins clémente, il fait bon s'assoir dans l'ancienne porcherie, où les auges sont encore visibles.

Le prix de notre chambre d’hôtes est EUR 115,- par nuit pour deux personnes petit-déjeuner inclus. A partir de la deuxième nuit le prix est EUR 95,- par nuit. Veuillez lire notre règlement pour plus d’infos.